Teflon Don Artwork, Tracklisting & Production Credits

Teflon Don Tracklist:
1. I’m Not A Star (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Free Mason (Feat. Jay-Z & John Legend) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy (Feat. Cee-Lo) (Produced By No I.D.)
4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I. & Erykah Badu) (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)
6. Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz & Diddy) (Produced by Danja)
8. MC Hammer (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Produced By Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Feat. Styles P) (Produced By Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele) (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World (Feat. Raphael Saadiq) (Produced By The Olympicks)
12. Audio Meth (Produced By The Runners)

The album Teflon Don by Rick Ross is set to be released Tuesday July 20th 2010

By | 2010-07-03T10:09:56+00:00 June 30th, 2010|Uncategorized|0 Comments