Future Talks About His New Album Pluto 3D

ATL Rapper, Future returns to the scene with a new album called Pluto 3-D.  The album is a reissue of the album Pluto but with 5 additional songs. Recently I got invited out to a recording session here in ATL with Future and was able to sit down and talk to him about the new project. In the interview he talks about why he loves the ladies, Diddy trying to sign him and being head of his own record label.  Check It Out:

01. The Future Is Now (Intro)
02. You Deserve It
03. First Class Flights
04. Jealous
05. Turn On The Lights
06. Straight Up
07. My
08. Same Damn Time (Remix) (feat. Diddy & Ludacris)
09. Neva End (Remix) (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. Tony Montana
11. Magic
12. Homicide
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

Click here to purchase Pluto 3D on Itunes

By | 2012-11-26T21:37:38+00:00 November 26th, 2012|Uncategorized|0 Comments